Spain Bonsai - http://www.spainbonsai.com/portada_n1_es.html
Kevin Wilson - http://kevinwillsonbonsai.com/
Sociedad Bonsai Balear - http://www.sociedadbonsaibalear.com/
Gabriel Romero - http://www.bonsaisantboi.com/main/index/lang/es/modul/main/accio/index
Mistral Bonsai - http://www.mistralbonsai.com/esp/index.asp
Laos Garden - http://www.laosgarden.com/
David Benavente - http://www.davidbenavente.com/corp/default.html
Felipe Recio - http://www.feliperecio.com/arboles.html
Bonsai Nostrum - http://www.bonsainostrum.com/
Just Bonsai - http://www.justbonsai.com/
Bonsai Zen - http://www.bonsaizen.es/
Ayuntamiento Zaragoza - http://www.zaragoza.es/sedeelectronica/
Komonobonsai - http://www.komonobonsai.com/
Asociación Española Bonsai - http://www.aebonsai.es/
Asociación Bonsái Alcobendas - http://www.bonsaialcobendas.es/
GALERÍAS
IX EXPO ZARAGOZA BONSAI
VIII EXPO ZARAGOZA BONSAI
Taller con Xavier Redón